Friday, June 30, 2006

Body Parts


Happiness

Wednesday, June 28, 2006

Tuesday, June 27, 2006

Monday, June 26, 2006

False

Sunday, June 25, 2006

Saturday, June 24, 2006

Ball

Friday, June 23, 2006

Healthy

Wednesday, June 21, 2006

A Wet Tongue

Blur

Billy in a blur - on his 91st birthday

Tuesday, June 20, 2006

Vacation


My favorite vacation spot: Puerto Escondido, Mexico

Monday, June 19, 2006

Balance

A Sunny Day

My Hobby

I've been creating a beach around my patio. This has been going on for years. I told my kids that when I reach the other side of the driveway, get me psychiatric help. Until then, leave me alone. It's a big job. Weeds grow up through the rubble after a few years and I have to redo sections every year. This year I redid the back section and next year I have to do the side where the cat is standing. That photo was taken in April or May. Now in June, the weeds are thick in there. Big job but that's my hobby.