Tuesday, October 31, 2006

Kitchen

Golf Club

Monday, October 30, 2006

Pumpkin 2

Dark 2

Sunday, October 29, 2006

Leaves

Saturday, October 28, 2006

Safe

Friday, October 27, 2006

Thursday, October 26, 2006

Love

Autumn

Wednesday, October 25, 2006

Change



Night

Tuesday, October 24, 2006

Monday, October 23, 2006

Pumpkin

Sunday, October 22, 2006

Saturday, October 21, 2006

Sleeping 2

Friday, October 20, 2006

True Bella


Camera Shy and Elusive

Innocence

Thursday, October 19, 2006

Room

Dark

Wednesday, October 18, 2006

Technology


Wet

Tuesday, October 17, 2006

Monday, October 16, 2006

Off Colour Photo


The theme for this week's Monday Photo Shoot is Off Colour Photos. You're supposed to alter the color of a photo on Photoshop, then post. I don't have Photoshop but I have a photo taken at a lighthouse where the colour of the light altered the natural colour. It will have to do.

Bloggeris being difficult again today. I thought I'd lost this blog earlier and had to try a test post to find it. It's not working well right now, either. Seriously, this took 25 minutes to upload.

Fixing Blogger?

Party

Sunday, October 15, 2006

Saturday, October 14, 2006

Lost

Clarke has been lost since August first. This is one of the last photos taken of him.

Bella and Kenz Trying to Stay Cool

Friday, October 13, 2006

Destruction

Thursday, October 12, 2006

At Night

Glass

Wednesday, October 11, 2006

NORTH America

Please Click Photo


The theme for this photo challenge is supposed to be America.
The peson who chose that theme may have meant The United States.
I thought of entering three photos with Canada, the US, and Mexico as the subjects
but that is probably not allowed so
here's a photo of a typical scene at the moment in some parts of NORTH America.

Portrait

Tuesday, October 10, 2006

Plowed Field

Please Click Photo

Wheels

Necklace

Fall Foliage

Monday, October 09, 2006

Sleeping

Kenz and a Pumpkin

Two