Wednesday, January 31, 2007

Dark 3

Monday, January 29, 2007

Unusual Lamp ot Light Fixture


I stack dollar store candle holders in various ways, changing them all the time. You can put tealights or different colored candles in them for some interesting effects. It's not really a lamp or light fixture but the title of the post was Let There Be Light so it kind of fits.

Sporty

Sunday, January 28, 2007

Saturday, January 27, 2007

Friday, January 26, 2007

Kenz in Soft Focus

Brother

Thursday, January 25, 2007

Famous

Vacation 2


To leave PEI we must take a 14 km bridge. This is the last section before the mainland.

Tuesday, January 23, 2007

Fold

Post 300 - Nuts

A Mess

Monday, January 22, 2007

Feminine

Sunday, January 21, 2007

Broken

Saturday, January 20, 2007

Weed


A weed called Creeping Myrtle that I love the smell of.

Wild

Ice 2

Friday, January 19, 2007

Thursday, January 18, 2007

Layers

Wealth

Tuesday, January 16, 2007

Sharp


The Chucky Danger Band is known for their "sharp" dressing.

Monday, January 15, 2007

Sunday, January 14, 2007

Purple

Saturday, January 13, 2007

Cow

Technology 2

Friday, January 12, 2007

Peaceful 2

Thursday, January 11, 2007

Faith

Wednesday, January 10, 2007

Cake

Tuesday, January 09, 2007

Black and White 2

Fruit

Monday, January 08, 2007

Cute


You have to click this one!

Sunday, January 07, 2007

Saturday, January 06, 2007

Friday, January 05, 2007

Tuesday, January 02, 2007

7

Joy is Three Generations - A Musical Post

Joy Click for the song by Bettye LaVette

Monday, January 01, 2007

First Picture of 2007 - Not a Very Good One


I cleaned off my fridge today and put new photos up and will put some new fridge magnet poetry up later. This is one of last year's great poetic works made available from Magnetic Poetry for Cat Lovers. A great poem but the photo leaves a lot to be desired.

Disasterous