Wednesday, February 28, 2007

Skipper the Dog

Circle 2


An Old Grinding Wheel For Making Flour

Tuesday, February 27, 2007

Wood

Collage

Monday, February 26, 2007

Sunday, February 25, 2007

Morning

Thursday, February 22, 2007

Fast 2

Wednesday, February 21, 2007

Tuesday, February 20, 2007

Ink

Monday, February 19, 2007

Saturday, February 17, 2007

Antique

Accident

Amethyst

Clarke's Up There


I'm still missing Clarke and yes, still put photos up of him.

Friday, February 16, 2007

Tuesday, February 13, 2007

Monday, February 12, 2007

Toxic


I want to state for the record that this is not toxic, it just looks that way. The green swirl is algae and only algae.

Sunday, February 11, 2007

Saturday, February 10, 2007

Broken

Violet

Friday, February 09, 2007

Thursday, February 08, 2007

Garbage

Tuesday, February 06, 2007

Monday, February 05, 2007

Eyes

Sunday, February 04, 2007

Motion

Saturday, February 03, 2007

Egg

Friday, February 02, 2007

Thursday, February 01, 2007