Monday, April 30, 2007

Kink

Light 3

Wednesday, April 18, 2007

Tuesday, April 17, 2007

Hand

Sunday, April 15, 2007

Saturday, April 14, 2007

Hobby

Kiss

Friday, April 13, 2007

Bella's Tail

Bella always walks with a curl in her tail. Her tail sways while she is walking and the direction of the curl changes from left to right and back again. Her tail never stops while she is walking.

Wednesday, April 11, 2007

Tuesday, April 10, 2007

Monday, April 09, 2007

Masculine

Sunday, April 08, 2007

Saturday, April 07, 2007

Clean


My great niece looks like she may be trying to get clean.

Missing


Clarke has been missing since August first.

Wednesday, April 04, 2007

Fruit 2

Happiness 2

Tuesday, April 03, 2007

Books

Monday, April 02, 2007

Indecent


This "Kitty Porn" would have to be considered indecent but whether it delights Greg......

Sunday, April 01, 2007