Monday, December 31, 2007

Kitsch

Saturday, December 29, 2007

2007 Song Lyrics

Click to Play:
In a Graveyard - Rufus Wainwright

Bad Party

Thursday, December 27, 2007

Broken

Tuesday, December 25, 2007

Fresh

Christmas

CityPark

Saturday, December 22, 2007

Thursday, December 13, 2007

Work

Wednesday, December 12, 2007

Saturday, December 08, 2007

Friday, December 07, 2007

Primitive

Thursday, December 06, 2007

Red - Times Four


It was a complete fluke that everyone wore red on this day. My daughter taking the photo was wearing hot pink and my niece in the house was wearing hot pink as well.

Morning

Cold

Wednesday, December 05, 2007

Transportation

Monday, December 03, 2007

Chaotic